headerphoto

The Jackson, Union County Habitat for Humanity Board meets on Thursdays at 7pm at the River to River Assisted Living Facility at 5 North Shawnee Drive, Murphysboro, IL.

Meetings are open to the public. We are currently seeking People interested in serving as Chairpersons or committee members for several committees. Please contact the appropriate chairperson or the Volunteer Coordinator at the contact info listed below if you are interested in working with our group.

We will meet on the following dates for 2019: Jan 10th, Feb 13th, Mar 14th, Apr 11th, May 9th, June 13th, July 11th, Aug 8th, Sept 12th, Oct 10th. Our Nov 14th, End of the Year meeting place will be decided at the September meeting.

Board Members

Position: Name:
President Jamie Perryman, mr.perryman@live.com, (618) 457-8480
Vice-President Bruce Davis, brucecdavis@frontier.com, (618)687-3113
Secretary Nancy Mitchell, nancyb25@mchsi.com
Treasurer Cassie Jones, cassie.jones7@gmail.com, (618)751-1800
Construction Coordinators *Jim Nesler, jsn531@hotmail.com, (618)521-1645
Volunteer & Web Coordinator *Barbara Rester, resterino56@gmail.com, (618)521-5900
Communications *Susan Adorjan, sadorjan@hotmail.com, (618)687-3894
Family Selection *David Blaise, dblaise12@hotmail.com, (618)521-5365
Family Nurture Jamie Perryman, mr.perryman@live.com, (618) 457-8480
Minor Repair Program *Darryl Tipton, diatip@frontier.com, (618)687-4228
Legal Counsel Mike Twomey
Development - Carbondale Open
Development - Murphysboro Bruce Davis, brucecdavis@frontier.com, (618)687-3113
Fund Raising Jamie Perryman, mr.perryman@live.com, (618) 457-8480
Site Acquisition Bruce Davis, brucecdavis@frontier.com, (618)687-3113
External Relations Bruce Davis, brucecdavis@frontier.com, (618)687-3113
Audit and Compliance Bruce Davis, brucecdavis@frontier.com, (618)687-3113
Policy Development and Revision Task Force Jerry Hickam, jhickam01@gmail.com, (618)687-4491
Board Member Aur Beck, tech@aessolar.com
Board Member Scott Miller, miller.scott49@gmail.com
Board Member Calvin Stearns, dcstearns@aol.com, (618)529-4763
Board Member Dan Stearns, danwstearns@gmail.com, (618)684-4889

*Also a Board Member